its not over till the fat lady sings

f8093e81f64e7e74e74e68c51c544627

The silly IOM ( institute of morons ) renamed of our illness S.E.I.D. my memory is so shot from having Myalgic Encephalomyelitis I can’t remember what the so called new name is…. it doesn’t have a WHO code ..or a very good definition… but that doesn’t matter does it…. I do know how these government types love the acronym .. so goody an easy one to remember it spells D.I.E.S. backwards…. just how fortunate are we….
I’m sure there are so many of us who are just enthralled with the shiny new name…… Can’t wait for the none testable flood of new victims who will be pumped full of the new wonder drugs….. the drugs that have not helped or cured us in the last 30 years……
You may detect from my sarcasm that I’m a little testy about the whole thing…. a very wise assumption….. but they haven’t won yet……

2 thoughts on “its not over till the fat lady sings

  1. Following from the totally discredited CFS, we are now having SEID forced upon us. Are you sure it doesn’t stand for Second Exercise In Deception?

Leave a Reply

