IF YOU FORGET ME…

 

 

 

 

 

images

One of my favorite poems….

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hWI9J5HFRfI

 

 

 

One thought on “IF YOU FORGET ME…

  1. Reblogged this on Carole… and commented:
    I had to reblog this from my friend Chris’ blog as it provoked such a strong emotional response from me and also my husband, who was sat by my side as it it was read. It made me realise how fragile love can be and that we live our life on a knife edge never really knowing what is around that next bend. I am so lucky to have my man and I need to remember that more often and treat him with the love and kindness he always shows me…like in the poem we feed off each other…simply beautiful and heart wrenching. thank you Chris for bringing this piece of poetry into my life…it won’t be the last time I watch this for sure.x

Leave a Reply

