back to nature…. :)

dream bed...  

Dreaming…..

I love this bed… It’s outside with nature… Sadly I’m not… #beddingout join in and say how it is for you…. Tell your stories… 🙂

One thought on “back to nature…. :)

  1. This is beautiful…I could even imagine it in the UK on a hot summer night. I wouldn’t chance it right now with the frosts we’ve been having lol

    BeddingOut is a wonderful idea…I know on facebook people are talking about their relationship with their beds.

    Mine isn’t always so good it’s a like a long time friend that I am sick of the sight of. If I were able I’d close the curtains and not answer the door to it lol…but i can’t…I have ME. and a big slice of my life is spent in my bed. I suppose I’ll just have to grin and bear it 🙂

Leave a Reply

